Dr Wheatgrass - helping every body

Our skin products

How to use

Supershots

Exciting discovery

Wheatgrass heals severe burns

Wheatgrass aids stroke recovery

Molluscum

Topical Steroid Withdrawal

Infantile Eczema

Other skin disorders

Wheatgrass stops bleeding

Great success with horses

How wheatgrass works

Order information

Order

Useful links

About us

Contact us

Home

 
 Wheatgrass New Zealand Limited

www.wheatgrass.co.nz

wheatgrass

Testimonials

Testimonials submitted by Wheatgrass NZ Ltd customers:

I am nothing short of amazed! I first noticed a small patch of molluscum on the back of my 4 year old daughters leg almost 12 months ago.  As it started to spread I was told by 3 doctors there was no treatment and it was harmless and only superficial - nothing to worry about. By June she had hundreds of spots, on the back of the knees, up the back of her legs, between the legs from the knees up, also a few on the back of the neck, armpits, torso.  The poor thing would wake up scratching, bleeding, and sore, on occasion they would become very painful and infected. I tried so many things and NOTHING helped, I was worried about summer coming/swimming/starting school and then one night I came across your products (2am google search after waking up to my girl in tears). 

Starting with the spray twice daily we started seeing results within 2 weeks - because it was mid winter the spray was so cold for her so I ordered the recovery cream.  It is seriously magic, they are all gone! 5 weeks from so severe to nothing but scarring - we are still using the cream at night and the scars are starting to fade.  I wish I had known about this amazing product sooner, it would have never got as bad as it did - I have contacted my medical centre to let them know, hopefully they will help the next anxious parent instead of turning a blind eye.

Thank you, thank you, I will be recommending wheatgrass to everyone I can.

Suzanne, Hamilton

Hello Tony,

I wanted to give you some feedback on the Wheatgrass Recovery Spray I ordered from you to treat my 8year olds molluscum on the 19th of September 2017. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This 'magic spray' as we call it cleared his molluscum up in approximately 3 weeks. As you will see by the photos starting from the bottom - the first taken on day one of the spray, 2nd approximately 2 weeks in and the last one taken tonight, although his skin has been good for a couple of weeks now so we have not used the spray. I was having a read of the information you sent through and also on the website today so am trying the spray on my 4 year olds mild eczema to give it a go. I've also just purchased the wheatgrass shots tonight for myself.

review for recovery spray review for recovery spray review for recovery spray

I'm going to send through these results to my son's doctor to let him know that there is a cure for these dreadful spots and you do not have to put up with them for up to 2 years! With school swimming lessons coming up a big thank you for this amazing product!!

My best,
Jane, Puhoi

Good evening,

review for recovery sprayI wanted to write to you and tell you how thankful we are for your products.

My 8 year old son contracted Molloscum Contagiousm roughly 3-4 months ago, they started out as a small patch and quickly spread all over his chest, stomach, arms and groin area, we tried so many products but every day it seemed like new ones were popping up. I stumbled across your website after searching through Facebook groups for molloscum support and your products were mentioned. I was very skeptical at first I must say, but it seemed like our last resort. We started using the recovery spray on the 22nd November 2017 and now he has one spot left which has scabbed over and is healing. It's an absolute miracle!! We have a toddler and a 9 week old baby that we were so worried were also going to get it but the spray has literally saved us so much stress, the whole family uses it now and I have told as many people as I can about your products, thank you so very much!

I have attached a photo of my sons Molloscum above, that was only some of it!

Kind regards,
Amy, Rotorua

Hi Tony,

Just wanting you to know that the wheatgrass spray we purchased from you has worked! It is amazing. Our 10 year old daughter had what I would describe as fairly serious molluscum contagiosum. We were at our wits end having been told by our GP that there was no medical treatment and that it basically had to run its course – 18 months or so. Some suggestions were to pop the spot and try to squeeze out the white head, I guess a bit like a pimple. This was extremely painful for our daughter and in our opinion it lead to further spreading, no matter how sterile and hygienic we were. We researched and tried many other products, including Epsom salts & ZymaDerm from the USA but the virus just got worse.

Look, to anyone reading this, I would encourage you to try the wheatgrass spray, once in the morning & once at night. And stick with it. We actually noticed an improvement within just a few days, but you have to keep up the treatment 2 x per day.

I just got the biggest cuddle from my daughter as we had a final look over her body and found the spots are all gone! We beat it, and truly with the help of wheatgrass.

All the best and regards

Stephen,Whangarei

A most thankful note to you for the Dr Wheatgrass product we purchased from you last month.

For 10 months our daughter has had molluscum contagiosum nodules on one of her arms and despite consulting with various doctors both here in New Zealand and also in the UK when we were on holiday, we were told nothing could be done unless we resorted to burning or cutting them off, and they would eventually go away in 12-18 months.

At first they were only located on one arm but a few months ago started to spread to her stomach, legs and buttocks and were getting worse not better. Then they started to bleed on a regular basis which caused her a lot of distress. A family friend noticed them one day and suggested trying Dr Wheatgrass so we looked you up and placed an order.

We were skeptics at first as surely if this stuff was any good then our doctors would have recommended it, but without any exaggeration we noticed an improvement within days, and literally 2 weeks from the first application the nodules were all but gone. Now 6 weeks on and they are 100% cleared up with only a trace that they were ever there. Our daughter is much happier and as are we. Now back to the normality of going swimming and wearing short sleeves and summer dresses and not changing blood stained bed sheets every few days etc.

Thank you again - our only regret is we didn't know of your product sooner which would have saved us all a lot of unnecessary stress.

Scott & Paula, Hamilton

Would you please post more of your fabulous Supershots.
I am now really bouncing along.
Supershots are one of life’s amazing things.

Heather, Invercargill.

Dear team at Doctor Wheatgrass

I just wanted to say a huge "thank you" for your amazing product, the antioxidant Skin Recovery Spray.

When I found out that my 2 1/2 year old son had  molluscum contagiosum I was very upset and worried. I'd read that it would take 1-1.5 years for it to fully disappear!!  I was worried as to what was to come. I need some kind of cure and I needed it fast! I googled and found this product. The spray arrived so quickly, especially given the public holiday. I think that the staff understood my distress and send it off ASAP

My son had bumps under his arm and down one side of his torso. The molluscum contagiosum had aggravated his eczema that he had had when he was 8 months old so as well as the red inflamed spots he now had execma on his cheeks and his legs. His legs were very itchy. Hundreds of tiny bumps about the size of a pinhead appeared all over his legs. You couldn't really see them but you could feel them. I thought that they may have been molluscum bumps waiting to erupt. Extreme anxiety from a mother...

I used the spray twice a day all over his body and his red angry sores disappears as well as the tiny bumps over his legs within 2-3 days. His execma also disappeared. After this time I used the spray once a day for nearly two weeks as a preventative measure. It has now been 5 weeks since I stopped using the spray and he hasn't had an outbreak. Hence I waited until I was sure before writing this testimonial.

I highly recommend your product to anyone suffering from molluscum contagiosum.  

Thank you again.

Kind regards
Anita, North Shore, Auckland.

Many thanks for the wonderful Wheatgrass products.

I wanted to let you know that they are working beautfully on my daughters Molluscum. We had a significant change within 12 hours of the first application of the recovery cream. Original spots have completely disappeared, even scars from previouly "frozen" treatments are considerably less noticeable. Any new spots (these are becoming less and less) that sometimes occur, get treated as soon as noticed and they clear up really quickly.

I have also recently started using the cream on my 12 year old son's acne blemishes and it is keeping these under control - in fact it works so well that I can tell when he forgets to use the cream for several days as the condition worsens and as soon as we apply the cream it starts clearing up what seems llike almost immediately.

Myself - I have been using the Super Balm on my lower back due to Osteoarthritis and slight scoliosis. This gets me from moving painfully in the mornings to much more ease of movement (without the discomfort) and able to cope with any moving and bending throughout the day. I have also been taking the Super Shots and have managed to miss out on the colds that have been doing the rounds this winter - now all I have to do is convince my husband and kids to start taking it.

I cannot recommend the products more strongly - they are a "God send".

Thank you so very much for these and the wonderful information you have sent with each of my orders.

Kindest regards

Kerry, Invercargill

Just a quick email to say many thanks, after 3 or so weeks of twice daily application of the spray and recovery cream our daughter's molluscum has cleared completely. There was a bit of confusion as to whether the spots - more lesions, really, on her back and in her scalp - were actually molluscum or some other skin infection but, regardless, your cream and spray definitely helped heal and clear the problem. I will recommend your products to other parents

Gabrielle and Tim, Wellington

I have used the spray and found the product absolutely fantastic!! Have also recommended to family member and she swears by it. Thanks so much for a truely fabulous product.

Gwen, Titahi Bay

Second order, fantastic product (Recovery Cream). Many thanks from our Family, especially our little grandaughter who we buy this product for.

Crystal, Oamaru

Hi there. Have already bought your cream and recovery spray to get rid of our son's contagium molluscum. He had some nasty ones on his arm but then had a number appear on his trunk. Within 7 weeks they were all gone. The Doctor had told us to leave them and not worry about them but they could increase in number and could be there a couple of years! Our son had already had them about 10 months and they seemed to be spreading faster. Using the cream
and spray they disappeared and he only has one scar left where the big first one was. About 3 weeks ago I realised that my younger son had a few too, with a big one behind his ear (I thought it was one) so started applying the spray then cream to this and the others. The ear one has gone and the others are getting smaller! My Mum has now ordered some today to have a go at ridding herself of a basal cell carcinoma looking thing on her arm. Cross fingers it will work. Thank you!!! You can use this as a testimonial
P.S The Dr was very cynical about the Wheatgrass product but I swear by it.

Adele, Geraldine

This is my 2nd order. The products work really well for eczema on me and my daughters. Thanks.

Masumi, Auckland

Have used it (Recovery Spray) for a number of years on my dogs - brilliant.

Kathy, Wanganui

We have had some great success with this product on molluscum contagiosum and a huge bump our son got on his head went down in a day just just like shown in one of your testimonials. Thank you.

Wendy, Mokau

Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service.

Monica, Hamilton

I just wanted to send you a quick email to let you know how pleased we are with the response Luke's molloscum has had to the wheatgrass recovery spray. He did have the spots all over his groin area, down the backs of his legs, his torso, inner thighs, and neck - as you can imagine it was very stressful for us all seeing them spread, and it was also very uncomfortable for him as some were itchy and inflamed. We are now 5 weeks into treatment and pretty much all the spots have gone apart from 7 on his neck (these were also the original first spots that appeared) - I have noticed this morning that 2 more are reddening, which is usually a sign they are on their way out - fingers crossed that in a month or so all will be gone!! I have told my doctor about this treatment and told her she should recommend to other patients presenting with molloscum.

Melissa, Auckland

Thank you so much again. A friend came over and her poor daughter had Molluscum. I gave her a tube of my wheatgrass and it cleared in 3 days. Her sister also got it but not as bad because she used the Wheatgrass immediately. Her teenage daughter used it and it has cleared all the acne on her face; she is like a new person. Thank you so much!!

Andrea, Hamilton

I bought and used some Supershots and Superbalm and they have helped/cured my archives tendonitis like nothing else has! I limped for two years until using this stuff !

Karenina, Dunedin

I have previously purchased and it (recovery cream) is brilliant!

Jackie, Auckland

Fabulous for my daughter's water warts and seems to be very effective with other skin conditions too. Happy!

Karyn, Christchurch

Within two weeks, the wheatgrass spray has almost cleared my daughter's molluscum (had over a hundred warts). Amazing product. I have already recommended it to friends and colleagues.

Donna, Thames

Thanks and love your product (recovery spray)! I tell everyone about it.

Amy, Hamilton

Very pleased with the skin care products I purchased last time and have recommended them to family members who have also bought them.

Mary, Taihape

This stuff (Dr Wheatgrass recovery cream) is fab!

Tina, Upper Hutt

Have used it (Dr Wheatgrass Superbalm) before and it is fantastic!

Sonya, Christchurch

Our GP first told us about wheatgrass as a last resort for our son's bad case of molluscum. It worked a treat! Now it is son's 2 turn!

Kelly, Porirua

I was just looking through your website again as I had completely forgotten about wheatgrass as I haven't had to use it. I was looking through the testimonials and thought I should briefly write to also say how wonderful your products are. A couple of years ago my daughter (6 at the time) got molluscum contagiousism (not sure how to spell it) and after taking her to the Doctor I burst out crying as he said she would most likely have it for about 2 years.

It was hideous, all up her arms her stomach and starting on her legs. The doctor prescribed me some cream to stop her itching but said there is pretty much nothing else he could do. I got on google and researched natural therapies and came up with your website. I thought no harm in trying so brought the spray and the supershots. Within 2 weeks it was pretty much cleared up, absolutely no trace of it by 6 weeks. Truly amazing stuff!!

Debbie, Whangaparaoa

Have been using this product (Recovery spray) for many years now on my two boys for various skin conditions. What an excellent product!

Carolyn, Palmerston North

Thank you so much for helping with son's molluscum and daughter's eczema!

Marie, Paeroa

It's a miracle cure for water warts. My daughter had an awful crop of them and they just kept getting worse until we got her onto the wheatgrass shots. They're all gone now and the scars left by some of them are fading fast.

Karyn, Christchurch

Wheatgrass cream arrived today! i know it says not to expect immediate results yet i just need to say this cream is AMAZING!!! i have only used ONE application and his three spots have already halfed their size in height where they are raised from the skin! thank you so much! will def be a repeat customer, as i see this cream is useful for so so so much more!

Hayley, Napier

We originally purchased (recovery cream) for one daughter whose molluscums have cleared up, so fantastic result thanks! But my younger daughter now has some appearing and we have nearly squeezed the tube dry! Thank you!

Liz, Wellington

Use Recovery Spray regularly for child's molluscum contagiousm and eczema - amazing product. Thank you.

Shevon, Lower Hutt

2nd order (Recovery Cream). Great product!! Love it.

Raewyn, Foxton

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with your product. Our five year old son has had molluscum contagiousum for over a year and we have tried many treatments and have seen many Doctors with no results. We are delighted to tell you that after only 4 weeks of using the recovery cream the spots have completely gone. This is truely amazing stuff. We definitely recommend and only wish we had found it earlier!!

Selina, Christchurch

My six year old daughter was diagnosed with molluscum. I was told there was nothing I could do and it would eventually clear itself. The lesions (more than 50 by now) were mostly on the backs of her legs and were continuing to worsen. I was researching the condition one night as I was going to have to withdraw her from upcoming swim lessons when by chance I came across some testimonials of people who had had great success with your product. I ordered a tube of cream thinking I had nothing to lose, and after using it three times daily for the first 2 or 3 days the inflammation and soreness had definately reduced. I then used the cream twice daily and after a week about half the lesions had resolved. After two weeks about three quarters had resolved, and after a month I stopped using the cream altogether as there were only a few tiny purple 'scars' where the worst lesions had been. Because you could literally see the improvement each day it was very easy to keep up the regime of applying the cream every morning and night. Now nearly four months on there has been no recurrence and not even a sign that this nasty condition was ever there, and yes she made it to swim lessons!

Meanwhile, my nine year old daughter had persistant eczema in one elbow, behind one knee and then on her inner thighs where she too was beginning to develop some molluscum lesions(although not officially diagnosed). I applied the cream to the affected areas but the molluscum was more persistant than with my younger daughter (maybe due to the associated eczema?) and for the first couple of weeks she actually continued to develop some new lesions. I persisted with the treatment however and began to see improvements, and after about two months the molluscum and the eczema finally cleared up. Again, four months on, the molluscum has not recurred and at present I am not having to use anything to control her eczema.

The wheatgrass cream definitely worked for us, and thank you for your prompt and friendly service.

Bronwyn, Timaru

3rd order (Dr Wheatgrass Supershots). Great stuff!

Raewin, Foxton

Thought I would just drop you a line and let you know how delighted I am with how Dr Wheatgrass spray healed my 3 year old son's eczema and molluscum.

I went to my GP three times about the spots. Firstly when one appeared, then when they started to spread, then when they were all over his body. I was beside myself as new spots seemed to be appearing daily and heading up his neck towards his face. I was told time and time again, nothing can be done, just wait and it will go away. I resorted to trying wart paint as I didn't want them spreading any further, this was very painful and uncomfortable for him. As a result he would scratch and hence spread more. I was at my wits end as a last resort I goggled natural remedies for molluscum.

I am delighted to say within one week of using the spray, the spots were drying. Within two weeks they had virtually disappeared. One month on, all molluscum are gone. He has also suffered from ecezema as a baby, I managed this by avoiding soap, dairy, wearing cotton etc. Regardless, most weeks I would have to apply hydrocortisone. His ecezema is much improved, smoother and less itchy. I have not had to use h/c in weeks.

Thank you so much for your help, I am officially a 'natural remedy' convert.

Monica, Auckland

I am just wanting to write to you to say how pleased I am with your wheatgrass cream. My daughter suffers from molluscums in her groin area and within a week of using your cream one had nearly disappeared and the rest were on their way out - the results have been so pleasing that I gave your pamphlet to my daughters daycare to advise other parents of your product. It is such a relief to finally find a cure for this problem.

Renee, Otaki

Hi Chris,
I would just like to thank you for creating such a wonderful product, my face has healed amazingly well (I have been using the skin healing cream and spray) on the friction graze after plastic surgons cleaned all the sand burnt in to my face, the swelling from the surgery to reattach my lip to my face has almost gone thanks to the superbalm and hopefuly I will not have too much of a scar on my face.

I have attached photos of the 1st, 4th day before using your products and the 6th and 8th day after using them.

Thanks so much, and also your NZ distributor is wonderful and the service was extemely efficient and friendly. Kind Regards,

Kate, Auckland

I love this product (Supershots), it is giving me my life back! I have given bottles to friends and recommending it to everyone! Thank you so much.

Della, Warkworth

I bought a tube of the recovery cream last week and the molluscum is drying out and clearing up on my daughter already after one week. So impressed with this cream and we need another tube to keep it going. Thanks very much.

Vynn, Wellington

I purchased the superbalm and the supershots in desperation to help with my son's Molluscum (Dr diagnosed). We had been the conventional route with the Dr's and nothing was working, in
fact it had become very itchy, he was scratching and even the hydrocortisone cream was not helping. In fact most of what we were given to use seemed to damage the skin more. I ordered on a weekend and it arrived on the Wed, by Friday we noticed that the molluscum were definitely not as angry looking. By the end of the following week, they were definitely healing and today they are all but gone. A much quicker heal than was promised on the website.
I wondered if it had anything to do with attacking it on 2 fronts, taking the supershots and using the superbalm ? I also wondered if any studies had been done on celiac disease and wheatgrass? My son is healthier than he has been in a long time. My husband and I have both just got over a nasty sinus, sore throat, flu type virus that passed him by completely.

I just wanted to say thanks, I am normally really sceptical of the benefits of health foods etc. My mantra has always been "If you eat a healthy diet you do not need to take supplements" but in this case I was proved wrong. THANK YOU.

Donna, Dunedin

I have just ordered my second tube of Skin recovery cream as I have found it absolutely fantastic. My daughter had molloscum so I was so happy when I found out about this cream. I was even happier when after 3 weeks the spots were completely gone. Since then I have been using it on my hands which are prone to dryness in winter and it has made a huge difference.

I have recommended this cream to everyone including my doctor who told me nothing could be done about my daughters molluscum. So thank you very much. I look forward to receiving the new tube of cream and I'm sure I will be back.

Kristina, Auckland

This product is amazing! I've been using it on my six year son who has a very bad case of molluscum. It hasn't even been a week since I started treating him with the spray but what a difference it has made already. I am so happy with the results so far. Thank you.

Aimee, Nelson

Cream doing a great job. Could you please send another one.

Lyndell, Waikanae Beach

Amazing Amazing stuff - thank you.

Nikola, Dunedin

Firstly, we had no idea that molluscum was so common! Having read many articles on the internet I decided to buy the Wheatgrass cream.

Our daughter had a severe case but contained to under her neck and the backs of her knees. After three weeks the spots had faded and so had the excema type rash she had with it. Week four and the spots are nearly gone. We did have some very nasty ones burnt off at the doctors as well.

Considering most information tells you that you need to expect them to disappear after nine months, I am extremely grateful to have read other peoples testimonials and would recommend this product in eliminating the spots quickly. Thanks.

Edward and Justine, Kaiapoi

Great product, great service. Thank you.

Heide, Paraparaumu

Thank you so much for your product. My daughter has had molluscum for two years and after using your recovery cream for three weeks, it has nearly cleared up. My husband is a mechanic and gets very itchy skin from all the grease, but the wheatgrass has stopped the itching completely. Again, thank you so much!!

Andrea, Hamilton

I have been applying the wheatgrass cream on my son's molluscum twice a day for just over 3 weeks now. I am amazed at how the affected areas are clearing up and the spots are slowly disappearing. To be told by doctors "there is nothing you can use on the spots and it will go away within 9 - 12 months" was not an option for me. I highly recommend the wheatgrass cream.

Mali, Kaiapoi

10 days ago I started using your cream and doing the supershots on my 3 and a half year old daughter Jemma's molluscum. I am absolutely amazed at the results we are having so quickly. We are taking photos and look forward to sharing our results (especially with the skin specialist who said there was nothing that would clear it up).

Donna, Rakaia

Have been using the recovery cream on my son's molluscum contagiosum. It's been great and we are very impressed.

Janet, Hamilton

Thank you for taking an interest in my daughter's progress. My daughter is doing very well. Dermawheat cream has made a huge difference to her molluscums and I am really glad I bought it. I applied it every day and noticed after a week the difference. It stopped spreading and growing any further. I am still religiously applying Dermawheat cream to her skin so I will be definitely buying more Dermawheat. Thanks again.

Nimo, Auckland

This is our third order. We think the gel is great.

John, Wellington

I have been totally astounded at how quickly the DermaWheat cream works at eliminating my 6 yr old daughters Molluscum Contagiosum. Her disgusting warty spots that appeared down her arm, side of trunk and leg have almost completely disappeared within three weeks. I am continuing to use the cream as it appears to help with scaring tissue as well. It is such a relief seeing her back to her normal happy little self.

So much for all the wonderful expensive "so called cures" prescribed by the Chemist, Doctor, Dermatologist etc.

I have had great delight recommending your product to everyone including my Doctor and Naturopath. Your friendly and prompt service is a credit to you and your products are priceless!!

I will definitely always have some Dermawheat product on hand!!

Tania & Deon, Taumarunui

DermaWheat skin recovery formula, fabulous product - great results.

Annie, Christchurch

Your product is great !!!

I have been suffering from Anal Fissure for more than one year. Nothing was working - I did try all available prescription and some over the counter drugs. The typical doctor diagnosis was - hemorrhoids. Finally, one doctor told me what my real problem was - an anal fissure. Then my internet research started how to heal the problem. My pain was often unbearable. This was a nightmare. I found your product and it really worked. After one week I saw a big difference, in few weeks my problem was gone. It has been 3 months since I started to use the wheatgrass cream and I am still using it twice a day.

Thank you for the wonderful product.

Jan, Winnipeg, Canada.

Dermawheat recovery cream. Great stuff.

Suzanne, Christchurch

I ordered some of this cream for my daughter around three months ago. Joanna had an extremely large fissure caused by the birth of her first baby. She was unable to sit and was in acute pain. I found out about your cream when I was searching desperately on the net to try and get her some sort of relief. The results started to help within a week and now for the past week my darling daughter has had no pain. I thank you and and am so grateful for the help you have given her.

Cecilia, Orewa

Supershots. Impressed!

Barbara, Auckland

I have been using your wheatgrass spray for over a year and have not had an eczema break out on my face since. The product is fantastic.

Christina, Wellington

It is now about 5 years that I have been using Wheatgrass ointment. At first for my husband who had a bad rash all over his face. He looked quite red and the dermatologists we went to told us that there has not been found a cure for that sort of rash. But we found after all Wheatgrass ointment was the answer. It turned out to bring my husband relief. He used it in the morning after the shower and got rid of it.

Then I started using it just as a skin ointment for the face. I decided to not use any other cosmetics partly because of their preservatives. At some stage I developed a nasty spot on top of the right eyebrow. Whether it is cancer I did not take the trouble to find out. I just treat it with Wheatgrass ointment and it gets better very, very slowly.

I have recommended it to friends. They started ordering it: be it from a red rash from blowing the nose all the time, be it against a skin allergy, it has a beneficial effect and it works in a natural way without side effects.

Mrs Leonard, Auckland

Hi guys. Received my order Monday 3/04/06. Very prompt service. Thank you very much. Am experiencing a positive change already, though I will order the cream as well to give it a bit of a hurry up. I get a burning sensation around and just above the ankles where my socks go. Bluddy annoying I tell you. After reading the testimonials, I'm really impressed and maybe, just maybe, I'll be back in shorts next summer.

I've given up on the medical profession as antibiotics just breaks me out in a very uncomfortable itchy rash all over my body. All other creams just sting and everything else starts weeping, slowing the healing process down. Well, we'll wait and see what happens next.

Ady, Taihape

I ordered the spray for my daughter's Molluscum Contagiosum. Thanks for a great product. Could you please send me the cream ASAP and also do you have any brochures so I can show them to my doctor. Thanks for a product that actually works.

Kim, Te Awamutu

Dr Wheatgrass supershots, wonderful product. Thank you.

Donna, Hamilton

Regarding the wheatgrass supershots I am pleased to report that I am noticing a distinct difference to my overall health and wellbeing. I have more energy and I feel that my overall immunity is a lot stronger too. It's awesome stuff.

Jodi, Auckland

Your Recovery Spray is fantastic, stops eczema itching immediately. A great relief.

Margaret, Featherston

I recently purchased a bottle of your Wheatgrass recovery spray. I am happy to report that I am getting good results, my dermatitis is settling down nicely.

Jodi, Auckland

Dear Tony

I first discovered the Wheatgrass spray on the internet, as I have had eczema since a child at the age of 5. It progressively worsen as I got older, and has since got worse in the last couple of years. Where I have had to go onto immuno suppressant medication, which I was not happy about about, approx 2 1/2 years ago as I had a major outbreak all over my back at the time, when I first noticed the eczema I went to the doctor and was prescribed anti-biotics, which wasn't effective. So I visited my dermatologist and was given a steriod injection to calm my eczema down, and then went onto the immune suppressant medicine for three months. So in fact, the medication was only really suppressing my eczema not dealing with the issue of the cause.

From then, after stopping the medication, my eczema was relatively under control. About 6 months down the track, I awoke and my face was quite inflamed. I had to go back on prednisone to reduce the redness, as it was obviously an allergy. I had allergy tests done - which I was allergic to dust mites (which is quite common) and nickel (which I had known for a long time).

In the last 6 months or so, I noticed just before my period (a week before), I was getting eczema flare ups on my face in the same places, and I thought it must be hormonal. I tried everything possible, chinese medicine, acupuncture, iridology, western medicine. And nothing has worked long term, I understand there is no cure for eczema. So I was getting very frustrated as everything I tried was not working. That's when I discovered on the internet the Wheatgrass spray, I read about it and knew there was a money back guarantee on the product, so I was prepared to give it a go and had nothing to lose.

I started using the wheatgrass in Feb this year, and about a month of using the spray, I had a flare up, and I emailed Dr Chris Reynolds directly, and he suggested to keep using the steroid cream in combination with the spray and to persevere. Which I did, and am glad I have as I do not have the monthly break outs anyone.

Funnily, I just had a small breakout on Sunday night, and I got it under control with the hydrocortisone 1% cream and the spray. And in a couple of days, my skin has cleared up again.

I do believe the wheatgrass has helped a lot, in that when I have had the minor flare up, my skins responds quicker in recovering. I have recommended this product to a few people, and am hoping they will give it a go like I did.

I can honestly say, I have tried many products on the market and was prepared not to give up in finding something that would work for me. I have persevered for a long time, and am so glad I discovered the Wheatgrass spray.

I have religiously used it twice a day for 5 1/2 months, and will continue as this is my third bottle. So a bottle used twice daily has lasted me approximately a month.

I have also been taking zinc, evening primrose tablets. And I think a combination of everything has definitely helped.

Thanks again.

Christina, Wellington. June 2005

Many thanks for your assistance, and such a great product!

Lisa, Auckland


Testimonials submitted by Wheatgrass Pty Ltd customers:

My name is June Colaudolu, and I was a supplier of organic wheatgrass on the Central Coast NSW Australia, for about three years. Whilst growing and supplying I became curious about the effects that wheatgrass would have on diabetics (as it tastes so sweet) so I asked my daughter's employer who is diabetic (stable control) if she would try it for me so we could see how it affected her levels. She took 30 mls the first day and her levels dropped from 13.5 to 11.5 in half an hour then that night she went home and ate an ice cream (which I do not advocate). To our surprise her levels were down to 9.5 the next morning.

So she started on a program of 30 mls daily, her levels stayed at 9.5 till I introduced frozen wheatgrass out of convenience. Her levels dropped to 4.2 on 60mls per day. Her levels have remained the same even though she has stopped taking wheatgrass some years ago.

I also have a friend who is a surgeon here in Australia. She is an insulin dependent diabetic (she also took 30mls of wheatgrass daily for one week but it made her sick). Anyway her level prior to taking the juice was 19.5. Her level dropped to 7.2 the next morning (she took frozen wheatgrass from the start) she has taken frozen juice every two months and her level has stayed down to 7.5. I wondering if any one else has done any investigating to the effects of wheatgrass juice on diabetics that may have had the same results that you might know of. I would appricate your letting me know.

11 August, 2006

Dr. Chris' comment:

June, I believe everything you have to say about what wheatgrass can do for sugar levels in diabetics, both insulin-dependent and non-insulin dependent. The reason being I have seen similar results in a number of diabetics taking my wheatgrass extract. The first time I observed this was in 1995, and there have been many more since then.

Medical research and my own observations suggest that wheatgrass is most likely a powerful stimulator of human growth factors. This is seen in many instances such as rapid skin recovery, wound healing and increased production of blood elements by the bone marrow. There are many similarities with what is happening to your diabetics and the activity of Insulin-like Growth Factor 1 (IGF-1), which influences most, if not all, the body's cells in a positive way. (See http://www.answers.com/topic/insulin-like-growth-factor-1) Most importantly, IGF-1 has an insulin-like effect on blood sugar. It reduces glucose levels and helps to stabilise them. Also, the Factor has a direct effect on removing excess fat tissue from the body, which is possibly why so many regular wheatgrass drinkers observe weight reduction.

Kind regards,
Chris Reynolds

Acne

Hi. I recently trialled the wheatgrass cream at a convention and found it helped with reducing the severity of my acne.

P. N. Queensland. Australia

Acne & Razor Bumps

Have to tell you, I just received the spray and the lotion and have only used it for like 2 days and already I see a difference. I bought it for razor bumps and also for acne on my butt. I can not believe what this product has done -- it has succeeded where even a doctor's scripts have not. No more manufactured medicine from doctors for me. These are great products. I am hooked. Thank you!

W. M. USA January 2004

Alopecia Areata

Last December, my mother noticed a bald patch about 3cm diameter on the back of my head. A few weeks later, I realized I was losing a lot of hair. There were lots of bald patches now. My parents suggested I should go to the doctor, but I was reluctant to do so because I thought there was not much they could do about it.

My hair kept falling out. One day I realized I had lost almost half of my hair, the bald patches got bigger and I could no longer cover them up with my own hair. I decided to see the doctor who explained about alopecia and gave me wheatgrass cream for treatment. I was told it could take a long time to treat this problem and the treatment might not work.

I applied the cream once every day just before bed. At first it did not seem to have any effect and I kept losing my hair. The bald patches were more prominent than before so I was very worried at this stage. However, after that initial phase, in about 1 month, I noticed it was definitely getting better. The hair grew about 1cm, still very short, but it was new hair! The new hair covered most of my bald patch on top of my head. When I saw the doctor next time, the size of the patch was about 2cm diameter.

The new short hair kept growing. Thin soft hair now became normal hair and most of the bald patch had gone. I am very happy and thrilled to see myself in the mirror every day. I really appreciate having my own hair again. Finally, I would like to say thank you to the doctor and the wheatgrass cream.

K. T. Melbourne. Australia. March, 2002.

Anal Fissure

Dear Dr Chris, Where do I start? I cannot even begin to tell you how grateful I am to you!! My god, this cream is truly a miracle cream!! I admit I was a bit skeptic at first as I had tried just about EVERYTHING on the market from natural creams to creams prescribed by my surgeon and NOTHING worked!

I started to feel it work on the 2nd day and I thought it was my imagination! Now, a week and a half later the pain is almost gone! I honestly thought I would never get rid of the pain from my fissure and that I was going to live with it for the rest of my life! You have given me hope and I cannot thank you enough!! You truly are a miracle worker. If you would like to use my comments on your site you are more than welcome to! I want the whole world to know about this cream!!

Thank you thank you Dr Chris! Your loyal and customer for life,

A. M. Australia. February, 2008

First I want to thank you, my Dad had colon cancer and after the operation he developed a severe fissure with terrible pains. He found your product on the net. After 5 weeks the fissure is 80% healed. Truly a miracle wonder.

V. G. Oregon, USA. February, 2008

Good news, your cream has healed up the fissure. It was almost healed about 6 weeks ago, but I bought your cream to heal it completely and it's worked. I didn't want surgery or Botox and am grateful I won't need to now.

N. U.K. October, 2003

Anal Fissure

Thanks for your email (v. helpful). The info on anal fissure (offsite) was news to me. My doc diagnosed me with haemorrhoids and advised Proctosedyl. Over some months I developed huge bowel problems and it wasn't until I read what you had to say about anal fissure and it being the cause not the effect of constipation that hope began to dawn. Since using the wheatgrass cream constipation is now no longer a problem - I don't even have to eat chook food. Thank you so much. Life has now taken on a new aspect.

M. G. Australia. December, 2003

Anal Fissure

I have been suffering constipation since I was little. I went to see Dr. ***** for constipation last month. Dr. told me that constipation often comes from anal fissure. And he found a big and small fissure. He suggested to use the “Wheatgrass Recovery Cream”. After I use this cream for 10~20 days, both fissure has disappeared and also my constipation gets better, too. I don’t have any constipation problem now. I was very surprised at first but thank you Dr.*****. Your diagnosis is right and thank you very much.

Y. T. Melbourne. October, 2003

Burns

Thank goodness I packed your wheatgrass cream for our last family vacation. During the trip, I sustained a burn to the palm of my hand because a chef failed to remove the skewer from my entrée. Although I used a cloth napkin to grab the hot skewer it was hot enough to burn a hole through the napkin and left me with a nasty burn. I put ice on it immediately, dried my hand and then gently applied the wheatgrass cream from the tube I had in my purse. I remembered from the insert I received with the cream, that you said it was a good first aid cream and boy did I need one.

Needless to say I had more than a few nasty words for the owner of the restaurant, but have only praise your wheatgrass cream. I used it continually and my hand healed nicely without a scar. It was also great for insect bites. In spite of the burn, our vacation was great. You make a good product that has many uses. I'd recommend it to anyone. They should have it at home and take it with them when they travel. Sincerely,

C. E. Missouri. USA. January, 2004

Cafe au Lait Spot

During the 1960's I developed a skin spot on the lower side of my right leg. This has been confirmed by my medical practitioner as a CAFE AU LAIT blemish. It appeared for many years as a small brown dry skin rash about 10mm in diameter. It slowly expanded in size and in mid 2003 was over 60mm in diameter and dark brown in colour . Although never causing pain or discomfort its appearance and greater size was of concern to me. I obtained Wheatgrass Recovery Cream and treated this spot each day for about six weeks. The result is about 80% reduction in the size of this ugly spot, with original skin colour showing through. I can thoroughly recommend this product.

W. L. Perth W.A January, 2004

Anal Fissure, Burn, Acne, Dry Skin

I am absolutely astonished by this cream. I do not wish to tell people about my problem, but I came to this clinic because my anal fissure and hemorrhoid was so painful. I also have a lot of acne with dry skin.

When the doctor gave me this cream I was very skeptical. Do I use the same cream for my hemorrhoid and acne? Does he just give out this cream for anything? I also did not believe in Australian medicine, which often does not suit Japanese skin condition. I have been to numerous chemist and tried so many things supposed to be good for dry skin but none of them had any significant effect on my dry skin or acne. So I decided to try this cream.

To my great surprise, my fissure was healed and stopped bleeding and the pain went. My dry skin has been restored to normal level and acne has improved as well.

I also used this cream for the burn I suffered while I was working at Japanese Restaurant with amazing effect. I have always found any cuts, bruise, abrasion slow healing, leaving scars since I was a child. I thought I would have another scar for this burn. Then I remember the instruction for this cream, which says it can be used for burns and I applied the cream twice a day. I could not believe the rate of healing which I have never experienced before and I hardly see any scar now.

Doctor said this cream works for many things and I now know he was right. I am really grateful to the doctor, the staff at the clinic and the cream. Thank you very much. I wish a lot more people with skin problems could use this cream.

Keiko T. Melbourne, Australia. November 2002.

Dry Hands, Childhood Scrapes & Eczema

This cream is amazing and is able to be used in many ways. I've used it for: extremely dry hands - an instant recovery - scrapes and grazes on little ones knees and heads. Eczema on my 2 y.o.'s face - fabulous and no steroids! Also, a really nasty bang to the bridge of the nose - with the use of ice and the cream she didn't have a swollen face and two black eyes. Arnica cream could not be used as the skin had been broken. a truly fabulous cream and a definite must for the First Aid Box.

J. B. Queensland, Australia.

Eczema & Steroid Damaged Skin

I have been using Wheatgrass Recovery Spray in conjunction with Dermaveen moisturising lotion for approximately five months to treat eczema that I have suffered from for decades. I have found this treatment to be more effective than any of the multitudes of ointments, creams and other remedies that I have been prescribed throughout this entire period. Many thanks.

Click here for offsite photos.

G.L. Melbourne. September, 2003

Eczema in Pregnancy

First of all I really would like to thank you as your product is excellent. I suffer from eczema and have not had to use cortisone creams for a period of 3 years having weaned myself of it before I heard of your product. I am now pregnant and my eczema has returned and of course I cannot use cortisone creams. I found that your products have helped me tremendously both your spray and cream.

B.M. New South Wales. September, 2003

Eczema & Steroid Damaged Skin

I have been using Wheatgrass Recovery Spray in conjunction with Dermaveen moisturising lotion for approximately five months to treat eczema that I have suffered from for decades. I have found this treatment to be more effective than any of the multitudes of ointments, creams and other remedies that I have been prescribed throughout this entire period. Many thanks.

G.L. Melbourne. September, 2003

Eczema in Pregnancy

First of all I really would like to thank you as your product is excellent. I suffer from eczema and have not had to use cortisone creams for a period of 3 years having weaned myself of it before I heard of your product. I am now pregnant and my eczema has returned and of course I cannot use cortisone creams. I found that your products have helped me tremendously both your spray and cream.

B.M. New South Wales. September, 2003

Injury

Yet another personal victory for WG cream. Some weeks ago, I was getting into my car after work. Just as I was almost in the car, someone called out to me. I quickly turned around and banged the bridge of my nose on the car door. Stars, tears, cold sweats etc. Nearly knocked me out. It was bleeding, swelling and I could hardly breathe. It was almost impossible to wear my reading glasses from the pain. I expected it to be black & blue from bruising. I immediately applied WG cream when I arrived home from work. 3 hours later - no pain - no swelling - no bruising etc. Next morning you would not know that it had happened except for the broken skin on my nose.

K. S. Brisbane, Australia. October, 2003

Molluscum Contagiosum

I write to you with many thanks for introducing me to your product of Wheatgrass Skin Recovery Cream. My 4 year old daughter has suffered from molluscum contagiosum virus for over 12 months which has spread from both her arms to her torso and down her legs and I was assured by other physicians that it would run its course and disappear with time. I had used other antiseptic creams to try and prevent it spreading but nothing helped.

After using your wonderful cream for only 2 weeks the improvement was dramatic, with the existing spots and marks disappearing and no longer spreading, after another fortnight the viral infection is now completely gone. I have since used the cream on mosquito bites, blisters, cut fingers and even pimples.

I have happily informed many friends and my family on how marvelous your product is and will always make sure I keep some in my cupboard to have on hand.

The results truly do speak for themselves, with such quick repair to damaged skin. I think it should be available everywhere.

My heartfelt thanks and appreciation.

K. S. and Z (daughter) Melbourne. Australia. May 2003

Molluscum Contagiosum

26th April 2004

Dear Dr -------, My children and my brother's children, my self and my sister in law have had molluscums for nearly three years now. We have treated them with "Transfer Factor " a cow's milk colostrum, and Thuja (herb)cream with no success. A skin specialist has burnt them with dry ice treatment which has removed individual spots however they have re emerged in other places six months later. My colleague at RDNS has informed me of the Wheat grass treatment. Could you please provide me with some more information for children aged from 11years to 4years and adults.

Yours in desperate anticipation.

22 June 2004

Dear Dr ------, I am pleased to say that my family are now free of molluscums thanks to the wheat grass spray. Thanks.

M. S., Royal District Nursing Service. Australia.

Peeling & Bleeding Skin

Our aunt/sister had a skin condition that made the skin on her fingers peel, bleed, and chafe. We sampled the Wheatgrass Active Recovery Cream and we began to see results instantly. Her hands are now beautiful. Now we all use the cream, and we love it.

The P Family. Victoria, Australia. (Countersigned by a JP)

Plantar Fasciitis

I just had to write and thank you personally for introducing me to your Wheatgrass Cream. As you know, I've suffered from Plantar Fasciitis for over 3 years without any relief, from a variety of treatments, until I began using the cream. I applied it twice a day as you directed and noticed a reduction of my foot pain within a week.

Currently I'm pain free. I can't begin to tell you how excite and happy I am with your product. It's allowed me to get on with my life and do things outdoors with my family again, because walking is no longer painful for me. I will never be without your Wheatgrass Cream.

It's a staple in our home.

Thanks again, Mary C. Mo. USA

Plantar Fasciitis & Anal Fissure

This stuff is great! I have had 95% relief from plantar fasciitis and 100% relief from anal fissure - two long standing problems that the doctors had given up on treating short of surgery. I tell everyone about the Wheatgrass Cream. My Mother is using it for residual problems with shingles and my Aunt is trying it for her sciatic nerve. Thank you, thank you.

D. M. Ma. USA

Psoriasis

At this point I really don't care what any of the skeptics have to say. I know what I am experiencing and I am more encouraged by the progress than I have been in many years. I am very greatly in your debt for your interest and for giving me a chance to try the wheatgrass. As I have told you before, even my dermatologist (who is one of the most respected in Iowa) has said in the past that I have been the hardest case to treat he has ever seen. He has had patients with more and wider spread psoriasis than mine, but they have responded to treatment much better than I ever have. He has even tried the cortisone injections with the expectation they would reduce or eliminate the worst plaque areas. They did not respond at all.

....and on 2 February, 2004 after 12 months' treatment with Wheatgrass Active Wheatgrass Recovery Spray

I have now been using the wheatgrass spray for one year. I stopped using the three topical steroids I applied daily when I started using the wheatgrass spray. The first thing that I noticed was a distinct thinning of the plaques. Before very long all of the thick plaques were gone. I was somewhat concerned when I seemed to be developing new small lesions and the large one on my back looked as if it was spreading but with no thick plaque. Then I was informed about the rebound effect that many people experience after stopping topical steroid use. Through the months my large lesions have become smaller and many of the little ones have disappeared completely. I have developed normal skin in the center of the large lesion on left leg. I no longer have any thick plaque areas at all. My wife says she has not seen nearly as much dead skin on the sheets and a reduction of dust, which is mainly dead skin, in the house. She usually applies the wheatgrass for me because it is very difficult for me to reach the area on my back.

If my lesions continue to improve as they have been I look forward to most of them completely disappearing in time. Even if they do not, the absence of the thick plaque, the reduction of itching and the fact that the lesions no longer bleed, drain and hurt as they once did is a miracle to me. Add to that the fact that the wheatgrass contains no potentially dangerous steroids or dangerous chemicals convinces me that the wheatgrass is a winner at every level.

Click here for offsite photos.

C. P. Iowa. USA. 14 October, 2003

Rough skin from long-term sun exposure

I recently received a sample of this skin cream. IT IS WONDERFUL!

I have had rough & bumpy skin on my neck and chest for many years (12) of Harley riding along with my husband. I have suffered many a sunburn while touring the highways. After using your product for less than 30 days, now, when I run my fingers over these skin areas, they are extremely smooth and soft. The warts are completely gone.

I plan on using wheatgreass skin recovery cream on other areas of my body and face. I am simply amazed at the results obtained in such a short time and only having used 2 small sample packets. I am very grateful for your website and feel fortunate to have found your product.

Sincerely wishing you the best of luck in future business endeavors and I hope sometime soon your skin recovery cream is available for retail in the US !!!

CC Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

Seborrheic Dermatitis

We were recently given a sample of your product. It was great! I used the cream on my forehead which had developed a scaly rash. I could not believe that in two days the rash was gone and skin is smooth. Excellent product.

Dr. S. W. Queensland. Australia

An Esthetician's View

Professionally, I use the spray after doing bikini waxes, or underarm waxes. I use the cream on my acne clients at the end of their facial as the final product before sunblock. I also use the cream after doing lip and brow waxes, soothes the skin really nice.

S. R. USA

^ TOP OF PAGE